Daily Thanks #21: Chiropractic Adjustments

Another perk of my husband’s job is that twice a week they have a chiropractor come in and do adjustments on the staff and any immediate family members of the staff who come in. Some weeks I start to take this for granted, but on the weeks I miss the scheduled time, I *really* start to appreciate my normal easy access to chiropractic adjustments.

And not only does it make the rest of my week go more smoothly, but it’s often a fun social event where I happen to meet up with other staff member families that I normally wouldn’t get to see during the week or at all.

I’m very thankful for this particular job perk!

Leave a Reply

